Mobile Version Print

How to join

Banner of Computer & Communication Products Recycling Programme

Households

More than thousand of housing estates throughout Hong Kong have signed up to the Computer & Communication Products Recycling Programme (see Participating Estates and Collection Schedule). A free collection service will be provided to participating estates once every four to six months on a roster basis. To arrange collection, please call the CCRP's recycler hotline 8108 9889.

Also, a free collection service will be provided to housing estates, on special request, for bulk pick-up (5 or more pieces of main computer equipment- ie. desktop, notebook, printer, scanner, CRT & LCD monitor)*

If your estate has not yet joined, please ask your property management company or Owners' Incorporation to submit an Application Form to Helpdesk.

Businesses
 

Industrial and commercial buildings can also join the Computer and Communication Products Recycling Programme. A free collection service will be provided to participating buildings once every four to six months on a roster basis. Free collection is also provided, on special request, for bulk pick-up (5 or more pieces of main computer equipment- ie. desktop,notebook, printer, scanner, CRT & LCD monitor)*. More than 450 industrial and commercial buildings have already signed up (see Participating Buildings and Collection Schedule). To join the CCRP, ask your property management company to submit an Application Form to Helpdesk.

* 10 or more pieces of main computer items for outlying islands and remote areas

Notes for Donors

Donor is responsible for the deletion of all confidential and proprietary data, including but not limited to personal data, that are contained on or within the computer and communication products  before they were donated to the Computer and Communication Products Recycling Programme​ (CCRP). Donor acknowledges that CCRP will not be, in any way, responsible for confidential and proprietary data that are not deleted from any of the hardware. The used equipment would not be returned to the donor after collection.

流動版 列印

如何參與


電腦及通訊產品回收計劃的橫幅標題
 

家居

全港千多個屋苑已參加本回收計劃(見 參與屋苑名單收集時間表)。參與屋苑可享用每四至六個月提供一次的免費收集服務。請致電「電腦及通訊產品回收計劃」回收商熱線8108 9889查詢收集服務安排。另外,如屋苑累積達5件或以上主要電腦產品(即桌上電腦、手提式電腦、打印機、掃描器、陰極射線管顯示器及液晶體顯示器)*,亦可致電回收商熱線8108 9889,回收計劃會應特別要求安排免費收集服務。

倘若閣下的屋苑仍未參加計劃,可請屋苑的物業管理公司或業主立案法團向支援平台提交申請表格

商業機構
 

工商業大廈亦可參加本回收計劃。參與大廈可享用每四至六個月提供一次的免費回收服務。回收計劃亦會應特別要求免費提供大批收集服務(適用於5件或以上的主要電腦產品-即桌上電腦、手提式電腦、打印機、掃描器、陰極射線管顯示器及液晶體顯示器)*。全港超過450個工商業大廈已參加本回收計劃(見 參與工商業大廈名單 收集時間表)。如欲參加計劃,可請大廈的物業管理公司向支援平台提交 申請表格

* 離島及偏遠地區(適用於10件或以上的主要電腦產品)

捐贈者須知

在電腦及通訊產品硬件被捐贈予電腦及通訊産品回收計劃之前,捐贈者須負責刪除其電腦及通訊產品硬件內之所有機密及私人資料,包括但不限於個人資料。捐贈者須明白到,對於任何硬件內未被刪除之任何機密及私人資料,在任何情形下,電腦及通訊產品回收計劃概不負責。另外,電腦及通訊產品回收計劃恕不退還任何已捐贈的電腦及通訊產品。