Mobile Version Print

Register in HK Collector / Recycler Directory

Please read the terms and conditions carefully before using Hong Kong Waste Reduction Website (hereinafter "this Website"). By pressing the “I Agree” button displayed at the end of this webpage, you shall be deemed to have accepted and be bound by all these conditions.

Declaration
The “Hong Kong Collector / Recycler Directory” is compiled to facilitate materials recovery and recycling activities and waste reduction in Hong Kong. The Directory provides contact information for any parties who are interested in promoting and organising local materials recovery and recycling programmes.

Users can use the Directory for searching suitable companies for recovery and recycling of the materials they have collected. Prior contact and arrangement should be made before sending the materials to the companies listed since the market is fairly dynamic and may change over time.

This Directory aims at providing useful information to any parties, including schools, non-governmental organisations, resident groups, social groups and companies etc., who are interested in promoting and organising their own materials recovery activities. If you are interested in adding information of your company to this directory, please fill in the registration form or use our on-line application (company member) for registration by pressing the “I Agree” button.

This Directory contains non-exhaustive lists of organizations which carry out activities on materials recovery and recycling. The information of each organization in the Directory is supplied by that organization through surveys of local recycling activities. The Hong Kong SAR Government does not warrant or guarantee that the contents of this Directory are accurate or complete and disclaims any responsibility to the users of this Directory and the organizations mentioned therein in respect of any errors therein. The inclusion of any organisations does not in any way imply endorsement by the Hong Kong SAR Government and the non-inclusion of any organisations should not be construed as indicating any negative concern by the Hong Kong SAR Government towards those organisations. Meanwhile, EPD will not grant any licence for general waste collectors/recyclers (except for chemical waste collectors), if any company claims herself incorrectly as “EPD’s licensed waste collector/recycler”, she will be removed from the Directory without prior notification. Please be assured that the information provided by your company would be used solely for updating the database of our department, promoting waste recovery activities and development of the waste recovery/recycling industry

流動版 列印

在《香港回收再造公司名录》登记

使用香港减废网站(下称"本网站")前,请仔细阅读本条款及细则。如你选按本网页末端所示之「我同意」按钮,即视为已接纳本条款并受其约束。

声明
《香港回收再造公司名录》是为了促进本港减少废物及鼓励回收再造活动而编纂。本名录提供资料,协助有意推动及筹办物料回收活动的人士及团体寻找合适的回收再造公司。

使用者可查阅本名录,找出合适的回收再造公司,以便为将回收的物料作出安排。由于回收再造公司的资料可能会随市场变化而改变,使用者应在名录找出合适公司后,先致电该公司查询。

本名录旨在向有意推动及筹办物料回收活动的任何组织,包括学校、非政府机构、居民组织、社团组织以及私营机构,提供合用的资料。如欲将贵公司的资料放进此名录内,请填妥登记表格或选按「我同意」按钮,通过网上申请(公司会员)办理登记手续。

本名录概括了本港部分废物回收及再造机构的名单。名录里机构的资料,乃是根据各项回收活动调查时机构各自提供的资料,整理编辑而成。香港特别行政区政府并不保证或担保本名录的准确性或完整性,并声明本名录如有错误,对本名录使用者及名录内所载的机构不负任何责任。本名录包括的机构并不代表为香港特别行政区政府所认可的机构,而对于没有包括的机构,香港特别行政区政府也不具任何负面的观点。同时,本署亦不会为一般废物回收/再造商签发牌照(化学废物收集商除外),因此,若任何公司不当地自称为「环保署注册/认可/持牌的回收/再造商」,本署将删除其有关纪录而不作另行通知。本署保证贵 公司所提供的资料,除了用作更新本署的资料库和推广废物回收活动及推动回收再造业发展之外,并不会用作其他用途。