Mobile Version Print

Looking for Business Opportunity

   
Market Information
 
i ) Waste Recycling Statistics
ii ) Waste Disposal Statistics
   
Recycling Fund
 
The Recycling Fund was launched on 6 October 2015 and is open for applications. The Recycling Fund promotes the recovery and recycling of waste into useful resources and products by facilitating the upgrading of operational capabilities and efficiency in the recycling industry to support its sustainable development.

Further information about the Recycling Fund is available at its website: www.recyclingfund.hk
 Recycling Fund 
   
Other Funding Support
 
Several funding schemes provide financial assistance to the recycling industry to encourage research and development into waste minimisation and recycling technologies applicable to Hong Kong. Successful applicants are expected to deliver technological products and solutions that are of widespread and practical use and that can be demonstrated and transferred to other members of the relevant industry, with the benefit of enhancing competitiveness.
 
i ) Environment & Conservation Fund
ii ) SME Loan Guarantee Scheme
iii) Innovation & Technology Fund
   
Major Trade Associations & Recyclers in the Market
 
i ) Major Associations for Recycling Industries
ii ) HK Recyclers Directory
   
Taxation Requirement and Deduction NotesBrief on Tax Deduction_Eng
 

Hong Kong is a free port that thrives on free trade. No tariff nor customs duty is imposed upon the import and export of recyclables. In general, the local recycling business is chargeable to profits tax based on the profits it makes. In order to encourage the business community to acquire and use environment-friendly facilities, the government has revised the Inland Revenue Ordinance in 2008 to introduce accelerated tax deduction associated with profits tax. Recycling business operators may apply for the aforementioned deductions under profits tax according to the capital expenditure incurred on the eligible machinery and installations.

流動版 列印

寻找商机

   
市场资讯
 
i ) 减废统计数据
ii ) 香港废物处理及处置统计数字
   
回收基金
 
回收基金于二零一五年十月六日正式启动,并开始接受回收业界申请,以协助回收业提高作业能力和效率,从而推动回收业的可持续发展,促进废物回收再造,转化为有用资源及产品。

更多有关回收基金的资料,可浏览基金网页: www.recyclingfund.hk
回收基金 
   
其他资助计划
 
目前有多项资助计划为回收再造业提供财政上的支援,主要是鼓励业界研发适用于香港的废物减量及回收技术。我们希望通过成功申请者所研发的科技产品和解决方案,对相关业界的其他成员起示范作用,并可转移至其他机构采用,以协助提升竞争力。
 
i ) 环境及自然保育基金
ii ) 中小企业信贷保证计划
iii) 创新及科技基金
   
主要的行业协会及回收商
 
i ) 回收再造业主要商会名录
ii ) 香港回收再造公司名录
   
税务承担及扣减 简介Brief on Tax Deduction_sc
 

香港奉行自由贸易,特区政府没有对回收物料的进出口征收关税。一般而言,本地回收业界只需根据其盈利缴纳利得税。为了鼓励商界购置及使用环保设施,政府于2008年修订《 税 务 条 例 》,在利得税方面提供加快的税务扣减,回收再造业界经营者可根据投放于认可环保机械或装置的资本开支,申请利得税方面的税务扣减。