Type of Collection Point Material Type District
Declaration
Hong Kong Collector / Recycler Directory is compiled to facilitate materials recovery and recycling activities and waste reduction in Hong Kong. The Directory provides contact information for any parties who are interested in promoting and organising local materials recovery and recycling programmes.

Users can use the Directory for searching suitable companies for recovery and recycling of the materials they have collected. Prior contact and arrangement should be made before sending the materials to the companies listed since the market is fairly dynamic and may change over time.

This Directory aims at providing useful information to any parties, including schools, non-governmental organisations, resident groups, social groups and companies etc., who are interested in promoting and organising their own materials recovery activities. If you are interested in adding information of your company to this directory, please fill in the application form or use our on-line application (company member) for application.

This Directory contains non-exhaustive lists of organizations which carry out activities on materials recovery and recycling. The information of each organization in the Directory is supplied by that organization through surveys of local recycling activities. The Hong Kong SAR Government does not warrant or guarantee that the contents of this Directory are accurate or complete and disclaims any responsibility to the users of this Directory and the organizations mentioned therein in respect of any errors therein. The inclusion of any organisations does not in any way imply endorsement by the Hong Kong SAR Government and the non-inclusion of any organisations should not be construed as indicating any negative concern by the Hong Kong SAR Government towards those organisations.

 
Web Accessibility Conformance

2007 copyright logo | Important notices | Privacy policy Last Revision Date: 20 Dec 2012

收集點類別 物料類別 地區
聲明
《香港回收再造公司名錄》是為了促進本港減少廢物及鼓勵回收再造活動而編纂。本名錄提供資料,協助有意推動及籌辦物料回收活動的人士及團體尋找合適的回收再造公司。

使用者可查閱本名錄,找出合適的回收再造公司,以便為將回收的物料作出安排。由於回收再造公司的資料可能會隨市場變化而改變,使用者應在名錄找出合適公司後,先致電該公司查詢。

本名錄旨在向有意推動及籌辦物料回收活動的任何組織,包括學校、非政府機構、居民組織、社團組織以及私營機構,提供合用的資料。如欲將貴公司的資料放進此名錄內,請填妥申請表格或通過網上申請(公司會員)辦理申請手續。

本名錄概括了本港部分廢物回收及再造機構的名單。名錄裏機構的資料,乃是根據各項回收活動調查時機構各自提供的資料,整理編輯而成。香港特別行政區政府並不保證或擔保本名錄的準確性或完整性,並聲明本名錄如有錯誤,對本名錄使用者及名錄內所載的機構不負任何責任。本名錄包括的機構並不代表為香港特別行政區政府所認可的機構,而對於沒有包括的機構,香港特別行政區政府也不具任何負面的觀點。
 
無障礙網頁守則

2007 copyright logo | 重要告示 | 私隱政策 修訂日期: 二零一二年十二月二十日